Organising Committee :
Abinand Reddy (Nature Conservation Foundation)
Marianne (Dakshin Foundation)
Shomen Mukherjee (Azim Premji University)
Sukumar R (Centre for Ecological Sciences, Indian Institute of Science)
Suhel Quader (Nature Conservation Foundation)
Tarsh Thekaekara (The Shola Trust)
Uma Ramakrishnan (National Centre for Biological Sciences)
Vani Sreekanta (Dakshin Foundation)

Conference Administrator
Bhagyashree Ingle

Organizing Institutes
Foundation for Ecological Security (FES)
Indian Institute of Science (IISc)
National Centre for Biological Sciences (NCBS)
Nature Conservation Foundation (NCF)

Supporting Institutes
Rohini Nilekani Philanthropies
AMM Foundation
Wipro Foundation
Azim Premji Foundation
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE)
Wildlife Conservation Trust (WCT)
Wildlife Trust of India (WTI)
Duleep Matthai Nature Conservation Trust (DMNCT)
World Wide Fund for Nature – India (WWF-India)
Wildlife Conservation Society, India (WCS-India)
Dakshin Foundation
The Real Elephant Collective
The Shola Trust
Keystone Foundation
Saving Nature
Center for Wildlife Studies (CWS)
National Institute of Advance Studies (NIAS)

Advisory Committee
Administrative & Support Team